Thoroughbred Bloodstock Syndications

Home of the 2014 Melbourne Cup winner, Protectionist.

- Syndication of International & National Quality Thoroughbreds

- Australian Bloodstock, The best horse racing syndicates globally

- Racehorse ownership with Group 1 Success

- Owning a racehorse with Australian Bloodstock offers a unique winning experience.

Directors, Luke Murrell & Jamie Lovett search both internationally and locally to find quality thoroughbreds to race with you and their statistics speak for themselves! 


Horses For Sale / Currently Available

Latest News

Exciting Flemington winner off to Weir

Melbourne Cup winning trainer Andreas Wohler says he’s handing over a “progressive galloper” to Darren Weir after Mr Garcia made an impressive start to his Australian career ...

Learn More
Big Duke leads home Australian Cup charge

Amid a surge of internationals, Big Duke was the first Australian-trained horse home in the Melbourne Cup. The Irish-bred galloper finished fourth to be only one of two ...

Learn More
Tosen fires big time

Tosen Stardom finally fulfilled his promise with his win in the $2 million group 1 Emirates Stakes, but the victory was overshadowed by a dual blow to the connections of New ...

Learn More
Spring to remember for Aus Bloodstock

The famous blue and black and white checks of the Australian Bloodstock silks had their time in the sun this spring with a handful of feature race wins making it the team’s most ...

Learn More

Have some Questions about us?

Upcoming Runners

Horse Date Race Track Fields/Form
Sarajevo Nov 28 4 Port Macquarie Field
Labrooke Nov 24 3 Cessnock Field
Hilfiger Nov 24 7 Cessnock Field
Septango Nov 24 7 Cessnock Field
Raw Impulse Nov 25 1 Ascot Field
Slow Pace Nov 25 4 Rosehill Gardens Field
Mr Tindall Nov 25 2 Gosford Field
Sea Of Stars Nov 25 1 Yarra Glen Field
Ormito Nov 25 9 Ballarat Field
Raw Impulse Nov 25 1 Ascot Field
Hilfiger Nov 26 5 Quirindi Field
Sepoised Nov 28 8 Port Macquarie Field
Septango Nov 28 7 Port Macquarie Field
Raw Impulse Dec 09 3 Ascot Field
White Chin Nov 24 1 Singapore Field/Form
Ormito Nov 25 3 Ballarat Field/Form
Hilfiger Nov 26 2 Quirindi Field/Form
Tycoon Street Nov 26 5 Quirindi Field/Form
Septango Nov 26 1 Quirindi Field/Form